Mana
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Mana LS Rules ect.

Go down

Mana LS Rules ect. Empty Mana LS Rules ect.

Post  KujataRyushi Mon Apr 27, 2009 9:17 am

Hello everyone, many of you that read this will have heard this 1000 times but finally i got time to put this down on the website... You will hear me say a lot, Mana linkshell is not about a group of ppl working to better themselves but about a family working to better each other. let me explain.

Most of you know i am a returning player like many of you are also I have a lot of endgame experience not only with events but with leading. I can honestly tell you I have never been in one linkshell where i truly felt at home and happy with until I made my own. The level of greed in those linkshells is outrageous which brings us to Mana's first rule. DONT BE GREEDY.. As I've said in linkshell before we do not use the point system because I encourage life outside of ffxi. Not being at an event will not be held against you if there is a irl situation or you have work or something like that just let me know whats going on. but please please and this is one of the only times I will ever get mad is if you are online leveling or camping a nm or crafting while we have an event there is no nm the ls cant camp with you and eventually the money we gain as ls will be used to help level certain players crafting skills (as eventually i will want a 100+3 crafter of each craft in ls)